SCCC Swiss Canadian Chamber of Commerce (Ontario)
 

SCCC Member Roster

The members of our Chamber belong to the following companies:

Member Companies of the SCCC
Company Profile Company Website Industry
Imperra General Management & Investment Corporation Limited  http://www.imperra.ca Banks
A.J.S. Investments  Communications
Acerus Pharmaceuticals Corporation  http://www.aceruspharma.comPharmaceutical
Adecco Employment Services Limited  http://www.adecco.caZ--Other
Airtronic Metal/Machine Parts Ltd.  http://www.airtronic.com/Manufacturing
Airtronic Metal/Machine Parts Ltd.  http://www.airtronic.com/Manufacturing
Almet Holdings Ltd.  Manufacturing
ASAPient  http://www.asapient.comInformation Technology
Auto-Motion Shade Inc.  http://www.automotionshade.comWindow Treatments
Aviva  https://www.avivacanada.com/Insurance
B & F Airport Systems Inc.  Security
Baldwin Anka Sennecke Halman LLP  http://www.bashllp.com/Lawyers
BDO Canada LLP  http://www.bdo.ca/Accounting
Bystronic Canada Ltd  http://www.bystronic.comMachinery
Canadian BBR Inc.  http://bbrnetwork.com/Z--Other
Canadian Courier & Logistics Association  Transportation
Cervinia Corp  http://ca.linkedin.com/in/jtimothyallen/Marketing
Chocolat Frey Canada Ltd. LTD. PROFILEhttp://www.chocolatfrey.com/Confectioners
Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP  http://www.ccpartners.caLawyers
Credit Suisse Securities (Canada) Inc.  http://www.credit-suisse.com/caBanks
Custom Spring Corporate  Manufacturing
Dale & Lessmann LLP PROFILEhttp://www.dalelessmann.comLawyers
De'Longhi Canada Inc.  http://www.delonghigroup.comManufacturing
Deloitte LLP  http://www.deloitte.caAccounting
Desjardins Financial Security Etobicoke  http://www.dfsinvestmentinsurance.caInsurance
Desjardins Financial Security Mississauga PROFILEhttp:// www.dfsin.ca/RajivBissessurInsurance
Endress + Hauser Canada Ltd  http://www.ca.endress.comMachinery
Euromart International Bancorp Inc.  http://www.euromartrealty.comReal Estate
Felcom Capital Corporation  
H.U.H. Imports Inc.  http://www.huhimports.ca/Import
Hilti (Canada) Corporation PROFILEhttp://www.hilti.caManufacturing
Hottinger Asset Management Canada Inc.  http://www.hottinger-Canada.comBanks
HOUSTON MURPHY RELOCATION  http://www.houstonmurphy.comConsulting
IMD Alumni Club of Canada  http://www.imd.org/alumni/clubs/canada/home/Educational Services
Lette LLP PROFILEhttp://www.lette.caLawyers
Lindt & Spruengli (Canada) Inc. PROFILEhttp://www.lindt.comFood & Beverage
Lugano Fine Foods  http://www.luganofinefoods.caFood & Beverage
Marché Restaurants Canada Ltd.  http://www.marche-int.comFood & Beverage
McLean & Kerr LLP  http://mcleankerr.com/Lawyers
Mesh Innovations Inc.  http://www.meshinnovations.comInformation Technology
Miller Thomson LLP  http://www.millerthomson.comLawyers
Narimya Pharmaceuticals Inc.  http://www.narimya.comPharmaceutical
New Wave Travel  http://www.newwavetravel.netTravel & Tourism
Raymond James Financial  http://www.raymondjames.com/Banks
RE/MAX LEGACY REALTY INC. BROKERAGE  http://www.MianTeam.comReal Estate
RedPort International/ITG  http://www.redportinternational.comConsulting
Restaurant Brands International  http://www.rbi.com/Gastronomy
Roche Canada PROFILEhttp://www.rochecanada.comPharmaceutical
Rolex Canada Ltd. PROFILEhttp://www.rolex.comWatch & Jewelry
Steiger Zumstein & Partners Ltd.  http://www.steiger-zumstein.chConsulting
Steinberg Morton Hope & Israel LLP  http:///www.smhilaw.comLawyers
Stobag North America  http://www.stobag.comManufacturing
Straticom Technologies  http://Consulting
Swiss Business Hub PROFILEhttps://www.eda.admin.ch/countries/canada/en/home/switzerland-and/export-promotion/swiss-business-hub.htmlGovernment Services
Swiss Canadian Chamber of Commerce (Ontario) Inc.  http://www.swissbiz.caNot-For-Profit
Swiss Instruments Ltd./Belmag Machinery (Ontario)Ltd.  http://www.swissinstruments.comMachinery
Swiss Print International  http://www.swissprint.com/Printing
Swiss Reinsurance Company Canada PROFILEhttp://www.swissre.com/Insurance
Swiss-Master Chocolatier  http://www.swissmaster.com/Food & Beverage
Swissmar Ltd.  http://www.swissmar.com/Import
Switzerland Tourism  http://www.MySwitzerland.comTravel & Tourism
The Bata Shoe Museum  Textile
The Milton Capital Inc.  Banks
Torion Trading (Canada) Limited  http://www.vinexx.comZ--Other
Tribeca Consulting Group  
Trowbridge Professional Corporation  http://trowbridge.caAccounting
Trustex Currency Trading Corporate  Banks
UBS Bank (Canada)  http://www.ubs.com/1/e/canada.htmlBanks
Victorinox Swiss Army Canada  http://www.victorinox.comHousehold
WeMakeBooks.ca - Division of Heidy Lawrance Associates  http://www.wemakebooks.caPrinting
Zurich Canada  http://www.zurich.caInsurance